Alumni

2016

M.Eng. (Industrial Engineering)

  • Nuttawut Rakkasem (rakkasemkk@gmail.com)

M.Eng. (Industrial Management Engineering)

Bangkok Campus – X18

Maptaphut – Rayong Campus – R9

Amata – Chonburi Campus – A7

B.Eng. (Industrial Engineering)

2015

M.Eng. (Industrial Engineering)

  • Teppakorn Sittiwanchai (tk.sittiwanchai@gmail.com)
  • Uttapon Khawnuan (uttapon.kn@gmail.com)
  • Atcharaporn Kittihuch (atcharaporn.kittihuch@gmail.com)

M.Eng. (Industrial Management Engineering)

Bangkok Campus – X17

Maptaphut – Rayong Campus – R8

Amata – Chonburi Campus – A6

B.Eng. (Industrial Engineering)

2014

M.Eng. (Industrial Engineering)

  • Tunva Laosinchai (l.tunva@gmail.com)

M.Eng. (Industrial Management Engineering)

Bangkok Campus – X16

Maptaphut – Rayong Campus – R7

Amata – Chonburi Campus – A5

B.Eng. (Industrial Engineering)

  • Nicha Tavichaiyuth (nichatavi@gmail.com)
  • Chalida Songwongamarit (edisonbew@gmail.com)

2013

Ph.D. (Industrial Engineering)

  • Ubolrat Wangrakdiskul (ubolrat_w@hotmail.com)
    Assistant Professor, Department of Production Engineering, Faculty of Engineering, KMUTNB
    Research Interests: Sustainable Energy, Logistics, Healthcare Systems Improvement

M.Eng. (Industrial Engineering)

M.Eng. (Industrial Management Engineering)

Bangkok Campus – X15

Maptaphut – Rayong Campus – R6

Amata – Chonburi Campus – A4

B.Eng. (Industrial Engineering)

2012

M.Eng. (Industrial Engineering)

  • Puttapong Charoynuch (krr619@hotmail.com)
    Research Interests: Human Auditory, Road Safety, Noise Detection and Communication
  • Waiyawit Waiyakarn (waiyawit_@hotmail.com)
    Research Interests: Manual Material Handling, Physical Ergonomics Assessment, Material Handling Systems Design

M.Eng. (Industrial Management Engineering)

Bangkok Campus – X14

Maptaphut – Rayong Campus – R5

  • Wachira Boontanai (Wachira.B@pttgcgroup.com)
  • Wimon Roop-O (wimon.roop-o@bayer.com)
  • Santi Wijitkamnerdkun (santi.w@irpc.co.th)
  • Somchai Owart (somchai_owart@hotmail.com)
  • Peemai Addsakorn (pmaddsakorn@3kconstruction.com)

Amata – Chonburi Campus – A3

  • Eakkaratchai Yuadying (eakkarat_aie@hotmail.com)

B.Eng. (Industrial Engineering)

  • Teppakorn Sittiwanchai (Joh) (tk.sittiwanchai@gmail.com)
  • Pathompong Kaewnin (Ohm) (p.kaewnin@gmail.com)
  • Kittiya Amnuayvittayakool (Air) (airlayer_ag@hotmail.com)
  • Phimyana Jaiwattanasawat (Ping) (pingpong_@live.com)
  • Warangkana Yoosakul (Pup) (w_a_r_a_n_g@hotmail.com)
  • Thapatcha Menasuta (Yim) (greentea_nut@hotmail.com)
  • Peeranat Huabkratok (Nat) (yim_km@hotmail.com)

2011

M.Eng. (Industrial Management Engineering)

Bangkok Campus – X13

  • Chaiyasit Lekhawattana (lchaiyasit@yahoo.com)
  • Weerachai Ketpan (weerachai@ttei.toshiba.co.th)

Maptaphut – Rayong Campus – R4

  • Krittapas Jantarang (artmangpor@hotmail.com)
  • Sayan Chakhuntod (Sayan.Chakhuntod@styrolution.com)

Amata – Chonburi Campus – A2

  • Chairat Rakul (chairat_xmie@hotmail.com)
  • Wason Som-In (wason_som@hotmail.com)

B.Eng. (Industrial Engineering)

  • Chadaphan Noikate
  • Hamwadee Chaiwan (hamwadee-oil@hotmail.com)
  • Manatsawee Tripet (manatsawee_818_@hotmail.com)
  • Piyachat Thungkaburana
  • Thodsaphan Trakulngernthong (tomoyo_jang@windowslive.com)
  • Saniwan Sri-Uta
  • Attapol Thongkhaw